Results for Sunday - 29-Oct-2017 - Elite

...return to index

Elite - Results

28.3km 2060m

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind FGEN Vet Min/Hr Vet Time
1st 340 Shane Ohly & Duncan Archer   M 06:01:05          
2nd 363 Steve Birkinshaw & Andrew Berry Borrowdale Fell Runners Durham Fell Runners M 06:08:42 +00:07:37        
3rd 356 Tom Gibbs & Paul Tierney Ambleside AC M 06:38:38 +00:37:33        
4th 556 Jonny Malley & Tom Saville Ambleside AC M 06:45:40 +00:44:35        
5th 341 Philip Wilkinson & Matt Harmon   M 07:24:48 +01:23:43        
6th 345 Thomas Wilson & Alistair Masson Edinburgh University Orienteering Club M 07:26:19 +01:25:14        
7th 347 Tom Gomersall & Stuart Reid Bingley Harriers Dark Peak Fell Runners M 07:41:57 +01:40:52        
8th 335 Charlie Sproson & Tim Laney Bath Baths MV 07:43:29 +01:42:24   102 7 06:49:25
9th 329 Patrick Devine-Wright & Tim Lenton Axe Valley Runners MV 07:50:17 +01:49:12   91 1 07:42:27
10th 348 David Spence & Adam Marcinowicz Tri-Adventure M 07:51:36 +01:50:31        
11th 336 Kim Baxter & Dave Sykes Dark Peak Fell Runners MIX 08:09:00 +02:07:55        
m1-10 339 Adam Jackson & Neil Lowry   M 01:39:15          
m1-10 362 Matt Knapp & Ben Bradford Dartmoor runners Chamonix Ski Alpinisme M 02:49:52          
m3-10 364 Paul Horsfall & Ed Charlton Weedy NGOC Army M 03:16:49          
m2-5 m8-10 357 Andrew McLennan & Robert Cooper Lewes AC M 06:10:33          
m7-10 337 Kerstin Rosenqvist & Cristoffer Stockman Vateras LK MIX 07:10:13          
m8-10 354 Mario Ruggiero & Andrea Villa Nirvana Raid M 07:49:11          
m8 343 James Pup Harris & Littledave Cumins Team KoM M 09:22:35          
rtd 328 Colin Brearley & Anthony Fryer Pennine Fell Runners Valley Striders MV            
rtd 360 Adam Stirk & Andrew Higgins Wharfedale Harriers & Northumberland FR M