Results for Sunday - 29-Oct-2017 - Combined

...return to index

Combined - Results

18.2km 1275m

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind FGEN Controls, in order visited Vet Min/Hr Vet Time
1st 359 David Nichols & Lawrence Coghlan University of Nottingham M 04:04:54     S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, BX, DI, CR, DH, BJ, AG, CY, F      
2nd 304 Tom Elliott & Chris Barton Windermere Boyz Club M 04:49:20 +00:44:26   S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, BX, DI, CR, DH, BJ, AG, CY, F      
3rd 319 Simon Smith & Joseph Rudin   M 04:53:21 +00:48:27   S, AB, AD, CC, BX, DI, CR, DH, AM, DP, AG, CY, F      
4th 276 Paul Trott & Richard Tyson Howgill Harriers MV 05:04:31 +00:59:37   S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, DP, AM, DH, BJ, CU, AG, CY, F 102 7 04:28:59
5th 310 Alex Evens & Nick Evens   M 05:36:57 +01:32:03   S, AB, AD, CC, BX, DI, CR, DH, AM, DP, AG, CY, F      
6th 322 Tom Raftery & Becky Raftery Tring RC MIX 05:49:12 +01:44:18   S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, BX, DI, CR, DH, BJ, AG, CY, F      
7th 258 Carolyn Evans & Jim Evans slippery eels MIXV 06:08:37 +02:03:43   S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, BX, DI, CR, DH, BJ, AG, CY, F 94 3 05:50:11
8th 267 Andy Fisher & Neil Brammer   MV 06:19:12 +02:14:18   S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, DP, AM, DH, BJ, CU, AG, CY, F 101 6 05:41:17
9th 271 Allan Cox & Dave Hindley Corsham Runners South Cheshire Harriers MV 06:59:41 +02:54:47   S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, DP, AM, DH, BJ, CU, AG, CY, F 101 6 06:17:43
10th 275 Julian Parker & Dan Stowers Dark Peak Fell Runners MV 07:16:58 +03:12:04   S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, DH, AM, DP, BJ, CU, AG, CY, F 92 2 07:02:24
11th 281 Harry Kingston & Naomi Malkin   MIX 07:28:45 +03:23:51   S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, BX, DI, CR, DH, BJ, AG, CY, F      
12th 313 Ian Watson & Thomas Murphy   M 07:42:31 +03:37:37   S, AB, AD, CC, DJ, AM, DP, DH, BJ, CU, AG, CY, F      
None in Section 1 m1-3 m10-11 256 Sharon Skidmore & Katy Rehal Mid Essex Casuals FV 02:31:58     S, F 98 5  
None in Section 1 m1-3 m10-11 318 Thomas Georgiou & Nicholas Georgiou   M 02:42:21     S, F      
None in Section 1 m3 m10-11 290 Rob Somers & Chris Grant   M 03:41:13     S, AB, AD, F      
None in Section 1 m10 289 Paul Simpson & Christopher Horner Bowland FR Garstang M 04:13:41     S, AB, AD, CC, CY, F      
None in Section 1 m10 273 Gareth Heathcote & Jonathan Newth   MV 04:36:40     S, AB, AD, CC, CY, F 108 10  
None in Section 1 m10 294 Gordon Rowan & Gareth Anderson Serpentine Running Club M 05:07:54     S, AB, AD, CC, CY, F      
None in Section 1 m1-3 m10-11 263 Jeroen Cliteur & Harry Hilberdink   MV 05:35:53     S, F 114 13  
Only 2/11 from Section 1 306 David Falconer & Robin Smith [MIL] Defence Academy of the UK M 05:44:34     S, AB, AD, CC, DP, AM, AG, CY, F      
Only 5/11 from Section 1 311 Alex Copping & Otto Copping Teambath AC M 06:32:18   G S, AB, AD, CC, DP, AM, DH, BJ, DG, AG, CY, F      
Only 2/11 from Section 1 287 Harrison Hague & Thomas Hague   M 06:40:23   G S, AB, AD, CC, AM, DP, AG, CY, F      
None in Section 1 m1-3 rtd 268 Simon Kirby & Simon Howarth   MV       S 103 7  
None in Section 1 mS-3 m10-11 266 John Elliott & Peter Bardsley   MV       F 96 4  
None in Section 1 mS-3 m10-11 277 Gemma Piron & Simon Piron   MIX       F      
None in Section 1 m1-3 rtd 300 James Watkins & Martin Lewis Charnwood AC M       S      
None in Section 1 m1-3 rtd 308 David Myers & Alan Clarke   M       S      
None in Section 1 m1-3 rtd 284 Alistair Carley-Smith & Sam Page   M       S      
None in Section 1 m1-3 rtd 288 Paul Richardson & Jonny Kennedy Saltwell Harriers M       S      
None in Section 1 m1-3 rtd 260 Matt Davis & Lisa Davis   MIXV       S 92 2