Results for Sunday - 29-Oct-2017 - B

...return to index

B - Results

17.8km 1340m

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind FGEN Vet Min/Hr Vet Time
1st 217 Austin Caulfield & Keith McDougall   M 04:55:26          
2nd 246 Robert Ashton & Emmit Andrews British Army M 04:56:29 +00:01:03        
3rd 999 Magnus Andersson & Daniel Ljungdahl   M 04:58:44 +00:03:18        
4th 164 Ben Lewis & Katie Mckay   MIX 05:00:33 +00:05:07        
5th 196 Jack Trevail & Luke Roberts   M 05:16:03 +00:20:37        
6th 186 Charlie Elliot & Ryan Elliot Dark Peak Fell Runners M 05:33:02 +00:37:36 G      
7th 212 Josh Jenner & Harold Wyber   M 05:37:59 +00:42:33        
8th 187 Soren Vestergaard Christensen & Anton Rasmussen Team Thy Race M 05:41:59 +00:46:33        
9th 110 Rob Stephenson & William Turner   MV 05:43:52 +00:48:26   91 1 05:38:08
10th 234 Lee Gilbertson & Nick Munro Annan and District M 05:45:22 +00:49:56        
11th 59 Patrik Oreman & Mathias Bjorlin   M 05:46:22 +00:50:56        
12th 250 Jerome Dilley & Andrew Shanks   M 05:59:14 +01:03:48        
13th 214 Ian Holmes & Emma Battensby   MIX 06:01:07 +01:05:41        
14th 205 Jonathan Walkingshaw & Toby Woodhead   M 06:03:05 +01:07:39        
15th 115 John Smallwood & Mike Carmont Team Spork MV 06:06:22 +01:10:56   90 1 06:00:16
16th 151 David Brigham & Stefanie Ervine Heaton Harriers MIX 06:12:10 +01:16:44        
17th 252 Rob Beaumont & Alli Pettigrew   M 06:18:23 +01:22:57 G      
18th 175 Stuart Riley & Thomas Charles Riley   M 06:18:29 +01:23:03        
19th 160 Tony Holt & Emma Holt Morpeth MIX 06:19:08 +01:23:42        
20th 96 Paul Taylor & Helen Buchan Saddleworth Runners Calder Valley MIXV 06:21:29 +01:26:03   90 1 06:15:08
21st 165 Carl Hagman & Karin Holm   MIX 06:33:48 +01:38:22        
22nd 170 Geoff Pettengell & Julie Gardner Mow Cop Runners & Macclesfield Harriers MIXV 06:34:06 +01:38:40   116 14 05:02:09
23rd 213 Kevin Plummer & Michael Kerr Annan and district athletic club M 06:34:40 +01:39:14 G      
24th 245 Richard Davey & David Birks   M 06:36:56 +01:41:30        
25th 111 Harry Dowdell & Nick Andralojc Harrogate Harriers & AC MV 06:38:13 +01:42:47   115 13 05:11:56
26th 76 Mark Dury & Owen Jones   M 06:38:20 +01:42:54        
27th 210 Iain Stamp & Peter Lake Walton Chasers OC & Mammoth M 06:44:34 +01:49:08        
28th 209 Daniel Walke & James Lawson   M 06:46:03 +01:50:37        
29th 181 Jules Hucks & Sam Hucks   M 06:53:41 +01:58:15 G      
30th 202 David Munn & Fraser Munn   M 06:53:50 +01:58:24 G      
31st 157 Samantha King & Charlie King   MIX 06:59:38 +02:04:12        
32nd 180 Iain Stemp & Andrew Stemp West Anglian Orienteering Club M 07:01:38 +02:06:12 G      
33rd 182 Kevan Cameron & Anthony Gleave [MIL] Army - Royal Engineers M 07:02:56 +02:07:30        
34th 112 Mike Pope & Chris Armour   MV 07:03:30 +02:08:04   102 7 06:14:06
35th 124 Gavin Drummond & Graham Garbett   MV 07:04:09 +02:08:43   101 6 06:21:44
36th 119 Graham Barnes & Robert Barnes Stopsley Striders MV 07:04:50 +02:09:24 G 95 3 06:43:36
37th 118 Charles Barwick & Mark Zirbser   MV 07:11:13 +02:15:47   94 3 06:49:39
38th 197 William Kuet & Samuel Mason   M 07:16:23 +02:20:57        
39th 220 Simon Smart & Stephen Deane   M 07:19:20 +02:23:54        
40th 94 Christine Bowen & Dave Bowen Goyt Valley Striders Pennine Fell Runners MIXV 07:28:35 +02:33:09   122 17 05:21:29
41st 142 Beth Dent & Rhys Davies   MIX 07:30:07 +02:34:41        
42nd 122 Justin Hale & Jonathan Tombs Eden Runners MV 07:32:21 +02:36:55   99 5 06:54:39
43rd 861 Claire Wilshaw & William Winter   MIX 07:34:22 +02:38:56        
44th 132 Patrick Bonnett & Alan Hunt Durham Fell Runners MV 07:39:21 +02:43:55   113 12 06:07:29
45th 153 Rosalind Martin & Henry Wisdom   MIX 07:45:59 +02:50:33        
46th 216 Kevin Barber & Tom Barber Leicestershire Orienteering Club M 07:46:27 +02:51:01 G      
47th 156 Frodo Stickel & Sarah Adkin Wessex Mountaineering Club MIX 07:46:49 +02:51:23        
48th 125 Darren Saxton & Tony Griffin   MV 07:47:05 +02:51:39   90 1 07:39:18
49th 138 Sion Roberts & Becky Lounds   MIX 07:50:09 +02:54:43        
50th 247 Tim Young & Dan Smith Silva & Farnham Runners M 07:56:30 +03:01:04        
51st 152 Neil Davies & Laura Evans Steel City Striders RC MIX 07:59:40 +03:04:14        
52nd 127 Chris Nixon & Mark Baron Newcastle Tri Club & Biddulph Running Club MV 08:01:23 +03:05:57   105 8 06:57:12
53rd 137 Colin Bergstrand & Jonathan May   MV 08:05:10 +03:09:44   107 9 06:52:24
54th 159 Paul Ames & Harriet Ames Dartmoor Runners MIX 08:14:50 +03:19:24 G      
55th 109 Helena Robinson & Elisabeth Mittell   F 08:24:47 +03:29:21        
56th 168 David Whiteley & Julie Jeffery   MIX 08:28:48 +03:33:22        
57th 183 Ken Jones & Adam Jones Adalta CC M 08:29:49 +03:34:23 G      
58th 147 David Latimer & Emma Preston   MIX 08:35:35 +03:40:09        
59th 101 Cara Armstrong & Lucy Bradbury University of Sheffield Mountaineering Club F 08:47:27 +03:52:01        
m1-11 123 Jason Brewell & Richard Friend   MV -08:24:55     94 3  
m1-11 226 Philip Rosheuvel & Alexander Den Otter   M 02:50:22          
m1-11 199 Joe Rake & James Blyth Andover Triathlon Club M 02:55:24          
m1-11 223 Lewis Hart & Craig Fox   M 02:59:48          
m2-11 185 Chris Dowd & John Fawcett   M 03:12:19          
m1-11 139 Jonathan Bannard-Smith & Layla Bannard-Smith   MIX 03:16:48          
m2-7 m11 145 Christian & Camilla Bertel Andersen 1900 Orientering MIX 03:49:39          
m1-11 233 Mike Roberts & Tim Dixon Kirkstall Harriers M 04:01:35          
m4-11 136 Keith Montgomery & Dai Evans   MV 04:18:01     118 15  
m4-11 128 Duncan Fullerton & Dave Faries   MV 05:02:44     91 1  
m7-11 201 Timothy Patterson & Nathan Taylor   M 05:15:59          
m7-11 238 Mario Di Marco & William Purnell   M 05:47:36          
m8-11 206 Mike Soulby & Ali Mortazavi   M 06:03:34          
m8-11 241 Jacob Juul Hastrup & Jon Nygaard Rahr Team VUMB M 06:21:05          
m8-11 126 Simon Lewis & Ben Cooley TRA MV 07:09:20     103 7  
m11 204 Adam Eagles & Reno Whitehead   M 07:11:45          
m4-5 m7-11 177 David Belchamber & Aaron Belchamber   M 07:21:04   G      
m7-11 179 Mark England & Barney Poulton   M 07:23:08          
m8-11 253 John Daniel & Matthew Daniel   M 07:30:06   G      
m8-11 150 Chris Ridley-Smith & Sophie Kennedy   MIX 07:33:07          
m7-11 229 Daniel Henderson & James Chacksfield [MIL] Fusiliers M 07:34:17          
m8-11 107 Sarah Brooks & Becky Boston Totley AC F 07:50:21          
m11 116 Colin Johnson & Graham Bazley Westbury Harriers MV 08:52:27     105 8  
rtd 242 Neil White & Tim Davies   M            
mS-11 178 Stuart Baird & Richard Mathews   MV       131 21