Results for Saturday - 28-Oct-2017 - Elite

...return to index

Elite - Results

35.7km 2820m

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind FGEN Vet Min/Hr Vet Time
1st 340 Shane Ohly & Duncan Archer   M 08:18:31          
2nd 356 Tom Gibbs & Paul Tierney Ambleside AC M 08:28:11 +00:09:40        
3rd 363 Steve Birkinshaw & Andrew Berry Borrowdale Fell Runners Durham Fell Runners M 08:33:26 +00:14:55        
4th 345 Thomas Wilson & Alistair Masson Edinburgh University Orienteering Club M 08:49:02 +00:30:31        
5th 341 Philip Wilkinson & Matt Harmon   M 09:25:43 +01:07:12        
6th 556 Jonny Malley & Tom Saville Ambleside AC M 09:33:34 +01:15:03        
7th 347 Tom Gomersall & Stuart Reid Bingley Harriers Dark Peak Fell Runners M 10:21:02 +02:02:31        
8th 336 Kim Baxter & Dave Sykes Dark Peak Fell Runners MIX 10:24:52 +02:06:21        
9th 348 David Spence & Adam Marcinowicz Tri-Adventure M 10:36:35 +02:18:04        
10th 335 Charlie Sproson & Tim Laney Bath Baths MV 10:50:43 +02:32:12   102 7 09:34:48
m9-10 m12 344 Tom Fellbaum & Peter Bray Pennine Fell Runners Chorlton Runners M 09:02:29          
m8-12 359 David Nichols & Lawrence Coghlan University of Nottingham M 09:12:51          
m9-12 360 Adam Stirk & Andrew Higgins Wharfedale Harriers & Northumberland FR M 09:18:06          
m6-12 357 Andrew McLennan & Robert Cooper Lewes AC M 09:23:03          
m8-12 342 Anders Brohäll & Stefan Silfver Fortsätt Adventure Team 24H Meals Adv Team M 09:33:28          
m9 329 Patrick Devine-Wright & Tim Lenton Axe Valley Runners MV 09:39:27     91 1  
m8-10 337 Kerstin Rosenqvist & Cristoffer Stockman Vateras LK MIX 09:39:32          
m8 m10 366 Eric Froode & Jesper Hassel Team Silva M 09:52:33          
m9 m11-12 364 Paul Horsfall & Ed Charlton Weedy NGOC Army M 10:46:31          
m12 354 Mario Ruggiero & Andrea Villa Nirvana Raid M 11:18:55          
rtd 339 Adam Jackson & Neil Lowry   M            
rtd 325 Simon Caldwell & Carmen Elphick York Alpine Club MIXV       97 4  
rtd 328 Colin Brearley & Anthony Fryer Pennine Fell Runners Valley Striders MV            
rtd 338 Robert Willis & Curtis Fairminer [MIL] Army M            
rtd 349 Andrew Hyde & Richard Straughan NYMAC M            
rtd 368 Paul Nelson & Casper Kaars   M            
rtd 346 Jim Mann & Nicholas Barber Helm Hill Pennine Fell Runners M            
rtd 343 James Pup Harris & Littledave Cumins Team KoM M            
rtd 367 James Poole & Max Wilcocks Strava M            
m3 rtd 350 Paul White & Lee Caves Centurion RC M            
rtd 332 Mick Loftus & Mick Wrench Valley Striders Valley Strider MV       99 5  
rtd 351 Chris Baynham-Hughes & Max Wainwright Helsby RC M            
rtd 361 Roland Perkins & Oliver Smiddy HAC Ultra Club M            
rtd 365 Richard Needham & Paul Addison Derwent Valley Orienteers MV            
rtd 324 Nicky Spinks & Kirsty Hewitson Dark Peak Fell Runners FV       92 2  
rtd 326 Will Manners & Tom Vasepurce Strathearn Harriers MV            
rtd 334 Barry McElearney & Graham Cleminson   MV       96 4  
rtd 331 Alan Smith & Bruce Poll Deeside Runners Bracknell Forest Runners MV       103 7  
rtd 358 David Alcock & Nathan Martin Airienteers Wharfedale Harriers M            
rtd 327 Bryan Carr & Jonathan Whilock congleton harriers staffs moorlands ac MV       104 8  
rtd 330 Wilfred Bell & Michael Mallen Howgill Harriers Keswick AC MV       124 18