Results for Saturday - 28-Oct-2017 - B

...return to index

B - Results

20.9km 1680m

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind FGEN Vet Min/Hr Vet Time
1st 999 Magnus Andersson & Daniel Ljungdahl   M 05:57:09          
2nd 246 Robert Ashton & Emmit Andrews British Army M 06:08:19 +00:11:10        
3rd 212 Josh Jenner & Harold Wyber   M 06:18:21 +00:21:12        
4th 210 Iain Stamp & Peter Lake Walton Chasers OC & Mammoth M 06:20:37 +00:23:28        
5th 196 Jack Trevail & Luke Roberts   M 06:29:52 +00:32:43        
6th 110 Rob Stephenson & William Turner   MV 06:30:45 +00:33:36   91 1 06:24:14
7th 217 Austin Caulfield & Keith McDougall   M 06:35:38 +00:38:29        
8th 164 Ben Lewis & Katie Mckay   MIX 06:44:24 +00:47:15        
9th 205 Jonathan Walkingshaw & Toby Woodhead   M 06:55:58 +00:58:49        
10th 214 Ian Holmes & Emma Battensby   MIX 07:21:37 +01:24:28        
11th 187 Soren Vestergaard Christensen & Anton Rasmussen Team Thy Race M 07:22:25 +01:25:16        
12th 160 Tony Holt & Emma Holt Morpeth MIX 07:37:12 +01:40:03        
13th 170 Geoff Pettengell & Julie Gardner Mow Cop Runners & Macclesfield Harriers MIXV 07:42:12 +01:45:03   116 14 05:54:21
14th 165 Carl Hagman & Karin Holm   MIX 07:42:16 +01:45:07        
15th 252 Rob Beaumont & Alli Pettigrew   M 07:46:04 +01:48:55 G      
16th 175 Stuart Riley & Thomas Charles Riley   M 07:46:16 +01:49:07        
17th 111 Harry Dowdell & Nick Andralojc Harrogate Harriers & AC MV 07:46:42 +01:49:33   115 13 06:05:35
18th 234 Lee Gilbertson & Nick Munro Annan and District M 07:50:10 +01:53:01        
19th 186 Charlie Elliot & Ryan Elliot Dark Peak Fell Runners M 07:52:19 +01:55:10 G      
20th 115 John Smallwood & Mike Carmont Team Spork MV 07:54:33 +01:57:24   90 1 07:46:38
21st 220 Simon Smart & Stephen Deane   M 07:55:02 +01:57:53        
22nd 245 Richard Davey & David Birks   M 07:55:55 +01:58:46        
23rd 151 David Brigham & Stefanie Ervine Heaton Harriers MIX 07:58:29 +02:01:20        
24th 197 William Kuet & Samuel Mason   M 08:01:52 +02:04:43        
25th 861 Claire Wilshaw & William Winter   MIX 08:04:51 +02:07:42        
26th 96 Paul Taylor & Helen Buchan Saddleworth Runners Calder Valley MIXV 08:06:56 +02:09:47   90 1 07:58:49
27th 153 Rosalind Martin & Henry Wisdom   MIX 08:12:57 +02:15:48        
28th 124 Gavin Drummond & Graham Garbett   MV 08:18:29 +02:21:20   101 6 07:28:38
29th 180 Iain Stemp & Andrew Stemp West Anglian Orienteering Club M 08:18:55 +02:21:46 G      
30th 157 Samantha King & Charlie King   MIX 08:19:00 +02:21:51        
31st 201 Timothy Patterson & Nathan Taylor   M 08:28:57 +02:31:48        
32nd 250 Jerome Dilley & Andrew Shanks   M 08:32:52 +02:35:43        
33rd 119 Graham Barnes & Robert Barnes Stopsley Striders MV 08:33:44 +02:36:35 G 95 3 08:08:03
34th 127 Chris Nixon & Mark Baron Newcastle Tri Club & Biddulph Running Club MV 08:43:10 +02:46:01   105 8 07:33:25
35th 181 Jules Hucks & Sam Hucks   M 08:51:33 +02:54:24 G      
36th 209 Daniel Walke & James Lawson   M 08:52:24 +02:55:15        
37th 182 Kevan Cameron & Anthony Gleave [MIL] Army - Royal Engineers M 09:00:39 +03:03:30        
38th 94 Christine Bowen & Dave Bowen Goyt Valley Striders Pennine Fell Runners MIXV 09:05:46 +03:08:37   122 17 06:31:08
39th 145 Christian & Camilla Bertel Andersen 1900 Orientering MIX 09:10:31 +03:13:22        
40th 202 David Munn & Fraser Munn   M 09:15:38 +03:18:29 G      
41st 183 Ken Jones & Adam Jones Adalta CC M 09:16:21 +03:19:12 G      
42nd 247 Tim Young & Dan Smith Silva & Farnham Runners M 09:17:23 +03:20:14        
43rd 229 Daniel Henderson & James Chacksfield [MIL] Fusiliers M 09:19:25 +03:22:16        
44th 241 Jacob Juul Hastrup & Jon Nygaard Rahr Team VUMB M 09:25:30 +03:28:21        
45th 253 John Daniel & Matthew Daniel   M 09:28:49 +03:31:40 G      
46th 137 Colin Bergstrand & Jonathan May   MV 09:30:58 +03:33:49   107 9 08:05:19
47th 204 Adam Eagles & Reno Whitehead   M 09:32:35 +03:35:26        
48th 242 Neil White & Tim Davies   M 09:32:40 +03:35:31        
49th 125 Darren Saxton & Tony Griffin   MV 09:32:52 +03:35:43   90 1 09:23:19
50th 118 Charles Barwick & Mark Zirbser   MV 09:35:12 +03:38:03   94 3 09:06:26
51st 238 Mario Di Marco & William Purnell   M 09:35:58 +03:38:49        
52nd 122 Justin Hale & Jonathan Tombs Eden Runners MV 09:39:41 +03:42:32   99 5 08:51:23
53rd 136 Keith Montgomery & Dai Evans   MV 09:40:49 +03:43:40   118 15 07:15:37
54th 222 Mark Schofield & Dominic Guly Dartmoor and Tavistock Dartmoor Search & Rescue M 09:51:25 +03:54:16        
55th 216 Kevin Barber & Tom Barber Leicestershire Orienteering Club M 09:54:06 +03:56:57 G      
56th 132 Patrick Bonnett & Alan Hunt Durham Fell Runners MV 09:54:33 +03:57:24   113 12 07:55:38
57th 109 Helena Robinson & Elisabeth Mittell   F 09:55:53 +03:58:44        
58th 206 Mike Soulby & Ali Mortazavi   M 09:56:39 +03:59:30        
59th 159 Paul Ames & Harriet Ames Dartmoor Runners MIX 10:08:04 +04:10:55 G      
60th 185 Chris Dowd & John Fawcett   M 10:15:01 +04:17:52        
61st 179 Mark England & Barney Poulton   M 10:18:35 +04:21:26        
62nd 156 Frodo Stickel & Sarah Adkin Wessex Mountaineering Club MIX 10:23:51 +04:26:42        
63rd 147 David Latimer & Emma Preston   MIX 10:27:08 +04:29:59        
64th 168 David Whiteley & Julie Jeffery   MIX 10:29:39 +04:32:30        
65th 152 Neil Davies & Laura Evans Steel City Striders RC MIX 10:43:07 +04:45:58        
66th 150 Chris Ridley-Smith & Sophie Kennedy   MIX 10:43:50 +04:46:41        
67th 123 Jason Brewell & Richard Friend   MV 10:47:01 +04:49:52   94 3 10:14:40
68th 138 Sion Roberts & Becky Lounds   MIX 10:55:28 +04:58:19        
69th 112 Mike Pope & Chris Armour   MV 10:56:59 +04:59:50   102 7 09:40:20
70th 101 Cara Armstrong & Lucy Bradbury University of Sheffield Mountaineering Club F 11:00:36 +05:03:27        
71st 128 Duncan Fullerton & Dave Faries   MV 11:05:58 +05:08:49   91 1 10:54:52
72nd 178 Stuart Baird & Richard Mathews   MV 11:11:58 +05:14:49   131 21 07:16:47
73rd 126 Simon Lewis & Ben Cooley TRA MV 11:17:24 +05:20:15   103 7 09:58:22
74th 116 Colin Johnson & Graham Bazley Westbury Harriers MV 11:28:20 +05:31:11   105 8 09:56:33
75th 107 Sarah Brooks & Becky Boston Totley AC F 11:30:10 +05:33:01        
m8-11 191 Paul Shaw & Jamie Stevenson Ochil Hill Runners M 07:36:31          
m7 213 Kevin Plummer & Michael Kerr Annan and district athletic club M 08:07:08   G      
m11 142 Beth Dent & Rhys Davies   MIX 10:34:57          
rtd 173 Matthew Hutson & Philip Coupar   M            
rtd 155 Bjark Christensen & Anette Lindegaard Holbaek Orienteringsklub MIX            
rtd 184 Mike Hastie & Scott Danks   M            
rtd 88 Karl Tuplin & Tony Hastie   MV       98 5  
rtd 90 Jeanette Sumler-Hutchinson & Ian Sumler-Hutchinson   MIXV       105 8  
rtd 130 Eric Gillies & Daemon Lee Lochaber AC Bedford Run Club MV       92 2  
rtd 158 Rob Huddart & Caroline Talbot   MIX            
rtd 192 Hal Wycherley & Alex Bedwell Beech Hall School M            
rtd 190 Jeremy Hepworth & Alan Blake   M            
rtd 218 Daniel Salmon & Nicholas Healey   M            
rtd 232 Simon Pell & Chris Ayerst   M            
rtd 166 Stuart Rochford & Hannah Rochford   MIX     G      
rtd 231 Dale Rodgers & Alan Maloney   M            
rtd 104 Kathryn Woodhead & Emma Jackson   F            
rtd 221 Tom Lines & Matt Walker Kings Heath Tyne Bridge Harriers M            
rtd 195 John Vance & Peter Ludlow [MIL]   M            
rtd 162 Yulia Akhmetyanova & Nikolay Mikhaylyuk MDOC MIX            
rtd 105 Ursula Moore & Gabriel Lees   F            
rtd 89 Mike Russell & Audrey Russell   MIXV       116 14  
rtd 149 Steven Eastwood & Jennifer Heald   MIX            
rtd 120 Alan Cameron & Mark Naisbitt   MV       92 2  
rtd 99 Helen Porter & Karen Partridge   FV       90 1  
rtd 228 Robert Edwards & Adam Dixon [MIL] Fusiliers M            
rtd 208 Ian Blessley & Dean Smith   M            
rtd 254 Joshua Briggs & Peter Rought   M            
rtd 121 Stephen Tysome & Duncan Honeysett   MV       95 3  
rtd 113 Bernie Ingrams & Philip Scarles South London Harriers MV       121 16  
rtd 171 Andrew McCarron & Steve McCarron Sale Harriers M     G      
rtd 200 David John & Mark Hoad   M            
rtd 189 Jason Bateman & Chris Clynes   M            
rtd 244 Sam Clough & Jonathan Davies   M            
rtd 248 Jim Bird & John McCowliff   M            
rtd 106 Sally Vernon & Laura Jane Winter   F            
rtd 134 Peter Bradley & Thomas Cunliffe   MV       101 6  
rtd 91 Andrew Major & Rachel Major   MIXV       96 4  
rtd 224 Tom Ludwig & Simon Jones   M            
rtd 92 Richard Morris & Sue Morris   MIXV       90 1  
rtd 144 Janine Doggett & James Hargreaves   MIX            
rtd 95 Bernadette Cook & Andrew Sugden Saltaire Striders Fell and Rock climbing club MIXV       104 8  
rtd 146 Peter Hale & Anna Hale Army MIX            
rtd 84 Malcolm Dunn & Laura Clarke   MIX            
rtd 47 Ali Bassett & Ed Bassett   M            
rtd 100 Kathy Haddow & Terry Smart   MIXV       93 2  
rtd 93 Alison Ridyard & Julian Warman Hunters Bog Trotters MIXV       96 4  
rtd 135 Steve Rostron & David Large TRI Preston MV       97 4  
rtd 188 Ben Robinson & Chris Ackroyd   M            
rtd 174 George Loveday & Freddie Loveday   M            
rtd 235 Ashley Abbott & Adam Baron   M            
rtd 211 Toby Knights & Andrew Knights   MV       90 1  
rtd 114 Mark Spendlove & Chris Williams White Peak MV       109 10  
m3 rtd 117 Alan Hart & Anthony Hart   MV     G 90 1  
rtd 161 Mark Yates & Sally Yates Totley ac Totley av MIX            
rtd 143 Craig Jones & Hayley Turner Eryri Harriers MIX            
rtd 98 Lisa Walters & Steve Walters   MIXV       95 3  
rtd 176 Gary Bacon & John Bell-Winfrow   M            
rtd 230 Jonny Rodgers & Mzukisi Tandathu [MIL] Fusiliers M            
rtd 193 Ben Cox & Johnjo Melvin [MIL]   M            
rtd 169 Laura Thom & Andrew Marcus   MIX            
rtd 203 Paul Harrison & Carl Harrison   M            
rtd 133 Mark Balman & Rayhon Shambayati [MIL] Fusiliers M            
m9 rtd 177 David Belchamber & Aaron Belchamber   M     G      
rtd 236 Robert Edwards & Daniel Teasdale [MIL] Fusiliers M            
rtd 129 David Thompson & Angus McNiff   MV     G 94 3  
rtd 154 Mike Collins & Laura Collins   MIX            
m9 rtd 239 Dean Horton & Larry Baker Monifeith tri club Saxons M            
rtd 207 Michael Bott & James Terry   M            
rtd 167 James Todhunter & Lucie Todhunter   MIX            
rtd 251 Paul Boakes & Mike Deacon   M            
rtd 103 Julie Keller & Laerke Nørgaard Amager Orienteringsklub F            
rtd 198 Jeremy Peach & Christopher Peach Team Peach M     G      
rtd 102 Maxine Bateman & Grace Stewart   F