Results for Saturday - 28-Oct-2017 - A

...return to index

A - Results

26.8km 2410m

Pos No. Name Club Category Time Behind FGEN Vet Min/Hr Vet Time
1st 26 Quentin Harding & Zoe Harding SROC MIX 06:28:55   G      
2nd 61 Iain Embrey & John Ockenden SROC M 06:46:49 +00:17:54        
3rd 32 Henrik Leth Jurrgensen & Laura Lambek Knudsen Yeti MIX 08:05:13 +01:36:18        
4th 55 Mark Bown & Mark Burley   M 08:05:31 +01:36:36        
5th 40 Matthew Vokes & Philip Vokes WCOC LUOC M 08:09:47 +01:40:52        
6th 45 Yasha Chechik & Lova Chechik EBOR M 08:26:13 +01:57:18        
7th 19 James Jackson & Adam Forest   MV 08:52:07 +02:23:12   93 2 08:34:23
8th 69 Euan Naismith & Jack Redvers Harris   M 09:25:45 +02:56:50        
9th 52 Philip Rutter & Adam Brown Imperial College Cross Country Club M 09:52:15 +03:23:20        
10th 42 James Lea-Cox & John Pattinson   M 10:16:26 +03:47:31        
m6-11 16 Jim Thompson & Chris Kennedy Saltwell Harriers MV 03:51:07     92 2  
m3-11 87 Markus Rössel & Sebastian Heinrich The German Sparkle Party M 04:14:24          
m3-11 56 Julian Davies & Rodney Jenkins Woking AC Sutton Runners M 06:32:14          
m5-11 79 Andrew Bell & David Walker [MIL]   M 06:46:45          
m5-11 76 Mark Dury & Owen Jones   M 06:54:54          
m6-11 71 Nick Brunet & Jeremy Genar Runners' lab M 06:55:26          
m3-11 10 Steve Salter & Mark Ashton   MV 06:56:39     92 2  
m5-11 6 Megan Wilson & Anna Hoogkamer Dark Peak Fell Runners F 07:03:17          
m5-11 83 Francis Gainsborough & Alex Fall Team Spork M 07:19:10          
m5-11 41 Mark Barmby & Daniel Alexander   M 07:20:01          
m5-11 60 Rupert Lee & Joshua Lee   M 07:30:17          
m4-11 1 Lisa Carter & Fiona Lynch Radcliffe AC FV 07:31:04     90 1  
m6-11 59 Patrik Oreman & Mathias Bjorlin   M 07:46:04          
m6-11 86 Carwyn Phillips & Shan Jones Rhedwyr Preseli MIXV 08:12:10     97 4  
m7-11 51 Rich Pigott & Iain MacLeod   M 08:16:34          
m6-11 78 Peter Nichols & Dan Cade Sheffield Hallam University M 08:19:25          
m5-11 81 Chris Chafer & Dave Thorp   M 08:35:34          
m11 1000 Iain Whiteside & John Ryan Carnethy HRC M 08:38:23          
m7-11 73 Steve Riddiough & Daniel Braun Team X M 08:49:57          
m9-11 80 Patrick Brennan & Andy Preston RossendaleHarriers M 09:11:27          
m6-11 48 Dan Reece-Loram & Chris Thain Heaton Harriers AC M 09:13:46          
m10-11 25 Sam Dixon & Jo Hickman Dunne   MIX 09:38:59          
m10-11 15 Iain Macdonald & Michael Ayres Forres Harriers MV 10:13:02     97 4  
m11 68 David Robinette & Calum Wadsworth Alpkit & Dark Peak Fell Runners M 10:25:10          
m9-11 22 Matthew Farrer & Hywel Jessop FRA MIX 10:39:40          
m8-11 2 Wendy Dodds & Sarah Rowell Clayton-le-moors Harriers Pudsey and Bramley FV 10:41:46     120 16  
m9-11 11 Mike Read & Mark Bezzant   MV 10:45:26     112 12  
m9-11 9 Alison Wainwright & Max Wainwright   MIX 10:46:59   G      
m9-11 8 Emily Greaves & Rhian Evans Strathearn Harriers F 10:55:38          
m11 50 Mark Clarkson & Stephen Ireland NFR M 10:57:08          
m10-11 13 Geoff Davis & Paul Hainaworth Northumberland Fell Runners MV 11:06:38     119 15  
m11 37 Anthony Emmet & Claire McArthur   MIX 11:12:01          
rtd 53 Daniel Werchola & James Ireland   M            
rtd 3 Michael Robinson & Lawrence Brown Caistor Running Club MV       97 4  
rtd 34 Dave Rowell & Caroline Wharton   MIX            
rtd 46 Simon Eldridge & James Eldridge   M            
m1-3 rtd 66 Shaun Hernon & Paul Johnson   M            
rtd 17 Joe Cavanagh & Rupert Gibb [MIL]   MV       99 5  
rtd 35 Christopher Caimino & Jonathan Pye   M            
rtd 353 Richard Moat & Thomas Patrick [MIL] Royal Marines M            
rtd 75 Timothy Apps & Charlie Edwards   M            
rtd 28 Hannah Biddel & Kevin Tucker   MIX            
rtd 58 Ian Pipes & Dave Milican   M            
rtd 62 Jon Street & Tim Street Holmfirth Harriers M            
rtd 18 Bruce Bricknell & Giles Marshall   MV       108 10  
rtd 7 Jo Appleby & Kate Simpson Helm Hill F            
rtd 43 Dave Meads & Andy Oliver Glossopdale Harriers M            
rtd 36 Mark Saunders & Alice Bedwell Mynyddwyr De Cymru MIXV       114 13  
rtd 54 Aaron Ward & Richard Crompton   M            
rtd 44 Chris Wilcox & Ben Lonsdale [MIL] Turbofit M            
rtd 63 Adrian Walker & Rogerlaycock   MV       113 12  
rtd 14 Mike Nolan & Dave Miller Dark Peak Fell Runners MV       92 2  
rtd 72 Mike Ridley & Scott Decker   M            
rtd 12 Philip Jones & Jason King Bingley Harriers MV       98 5  
rtd 39 Simon Somerville & Ben Williams Staffordshire Moorlands AC M            
rtd 85 Patrick Wooddisse & John Warnock   MV       91 1  
rtd 70 Mark Briant & Will Haines   M            
rtd 33 Amy Sarkies & Adrian Sarkies Rugby and Northampton AC Rugby Triathlon Club MIX            
rtd 31 Peter Rees & Clare Rees Mudstacle MIX            
rtd 5 Joanna Schrieber & Colin Brash   MIXV       102 7  
rtd 64 Arne Jansson & Edvard Davidsson OK Klemmingen M            
rtd 82 James Johnson & Gordon Coull   M            
rtd 57 Mike Brown & Paul Ritson   M